Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 244.

• Nur um diesem dramatisch wirkenden Graph mal etwas entgegen zu setzen: a9fb1a1c95e66c63f241958874517214.png 5d75cdb03a7cc1acf9aa6741d75ea04a.png Bei den anderen sieht der Trend ja nicht besser aus. Natürlich ranken die beiden deutlich höher und haben deutlich mehr traffic, aber wir reden hier auch von Communities die schon verdammt lange am Start sind und den Markt geprägt haben. Eine Community und ein funktionierendes Forum aufzubauen ist nun mal im Jahre 2017 nicht mehr einfach (war es wohl ni…

• Quote from oscarmorajapo: “for my november goals.. i would like focus in study time... really i want reach my goals and grown like a real poker player so ill dedicate just 30 % about my time in grind and the 70% in study.. mainly: ” Not sure if that's really a good idea? I am more of a lazy person and spend way more time at the tables, but still, sounds like too much studying compared to playing. But I am no pro, maybe someone else can give some input on that topic.

• Grind in the middle of a rice field

yamiyami - - EN - Blogs

Great post @gargamel_fk! Guess you describe exactly the problem that lots of players (including me) have. There is not one thing I did not try, but in the end I end up tilting again. Just because you know all about it doesn't mean you can avoid it and another approach might be necessary. Quote from gargamel_fk: “I mean I can understand that there are people for whom it might work I mean attacking your emotions with logic ” If really strong emotions took over I am pretty sure you can't fight it w…

• Sick volume! How many hours do did you grind each day? Quote from miserry: “ Back now from almost 2 months of vacation. ” Trip report coming?

• Assoziationskette

yamiyami - - DE - BBV

Basilisk

• Assoziationskette

yamiyami - - DE - BBV

Imp

• Sherlock on the hunt

yamiyami - - EN - Blogs