You can't win, if you're afraid of losing!

• You can't win, if you're afraid of losing!

Hello there and welcome to my blog!

I hope you enjoy the content I’m writing about and let me know if there is something you want me to write about or explain further. This blog is getting a couple of years on its back now and you will see a lot of outdated content the first couple of pages. I’ll later in this post explain this further and I will make it easy for you and link the current “active” pages.

Alright, now when we have got past that. You might start to wonder “who is this dude?” and well I’m no poker pro, I got into poker back in December 2013 (getting the basics and playing casually tournaments). Moved over to cash game and started to play more regularly in the start of 2014. I’m currently 23 years old and that’s one reason to why I got in so late to this poker world. I can also add that I’m from Sweden.