Grind in the middle of a rice field

• Grind in the middle of a rice field

HI Everyone,
      Some people maybe recognize me from the past on 2+2 RIO. Anyway I don't know why but decided to create a blog here maybe because I always was a huge fan of Paul Otto tho never was making enough to really afford taking coaching from him. I have been playing professionally for like 5 years already for the most being basically a huge winner on small stakes never really bothering to move up until last year. 2015 was a disastrous year and the games simply pass me by. The number of fish dropped significantly in cash due to proliferation of spin'n go type of games on top of that my game is still bad. I have the same leaks I used to have 2 years ago and I never really had a solid consistent strategy to improve. So I still have the leaks I used to have. I overfold BTN I don't 3bet enough I don't bluff Turns and River enough I bluff in wrong spots don't bluff spots I should. I could go on and on . While the games 2 years ago were still good enough for me to have like 8bb on nl100 and like 5bb on nl200 thats no longer the case.
      So shame to admit but in 2015 I didn't play basically any hand on nl200 playing nl100-nl50 for the most part but also played like 100k hands of nl25 mostly due to tilt and fear issues.
      I mean for me personally it was easier to play like nl50 with 8bb/100 than to play nl200 with 2bb/100 which at this time is probably realistic of what my winrate in those games is. Nl100 seems like a sweat spot with like 5bb/100 winrate the thing is that I live in Thailand now and the traffic during the date is a huge issue if you don't play on Stars. On top of that the truth is I have very poor confidence and I need the feeling of crushing to keep playing and to avoid tilting. There is the problem that after losing for a while I stop folding and start to make dumb calldowns.