ReAsOnS to me TO play POKER SeRiOuSLy From Venezuela

• ReAsOnS to me TO play POKER SeRiOuSLy From Venezuela

Hello my friends.
      I'm coming back to play poker because of the critical economic situation and we are Driving first past in my country Venezuela.
      currently, I prefer to play poker bets micro because it is more profitable and beneficial for me. in my job as a high school teacher my salary is currently $ 40 per month.. impossible live with this salary actually .. which is why I have been for 2 months playing again 0.25 $ 45 $ 0.25 90 satelites less than 70 cents and tables with LN2 and plo2 .. a salary between 70-100 $ per month is better than going to work.

I'm looking for some agreement to play some volume and tournaments
      I stand here the results of these games to those who want to follow me ... ever im playing visible at stars with oscarlexande and OscarElChino in 888 poker
      I accept any council, any guide, any help...

through this post I will try to explain in detail the reasons why I decided to play poker. Previously I told them I'm a professor of chemistry in high school, i work 36 hours per week and receive an salary in VEF 40.000.. in usd is = to 37-40$....

I will make a comparison so you can imagine the situation as to the quality of life we are facing now THE Venezuelans.

a basic product for all, at breakfast or dinner. egg...

in Ecuador the minimum wage is $ 366 and the city basin an egg costs 0.15 USD .. in other words. a minimum wage in Ecuador would be 2440 eggs ..

in Colombia's the minimum wage is 760,000 (Colombian pesos) and an egg costs 350 Colombian pesos .. in other words the wage in Colombia is 2190 eggs.

In Panama, the minimum wage is 600 usd and the value of the egg is 20 cents ... if the worker collect eggs, eggs would win 3000 MONTHLY